CLEVELAND FIRE AUTHORITY MEMBERS 2025/26

	Councillor		Address	Town	Post Code	Party/Group
HARTLEPOOL						
	Gary Bob Christopher	Allen Buchan Wallace	c/o Hartlepool Borough Council, Civic Centre, c/o Hartlepool Borough Council, Civic Centre, c/o Hartlepool Borough Council, Civic Centre,	HARTLEPOOL HARTLEPOOL HARTLEPOOL	TS25 5JL TS25 5JL TS25 5JL	Labour Conservative Labour
MIDDLESBROUGH						
	David Naweed John Dennis	Coupe Hussain Kabuye McCabe	c/o Middlesbrough Council, PO Box 99, Town Hall c/o Middlesbrough Council, PO Box 99, Town Hall c/o Middlesbrough Council, PO Box 99, Town Hall c/o Middlesbrough Council, PO Box 99, Town Hall	MIDDLESBROUGH MIDDLESBROUGH MIDDLESBROUGH MIDDLESBROUGH	TS1 2QQ TS1 2QQ TS1 2QQ TS1 2QQ	Conservative Labour Labour Middlesbrough Independent Group
REDCAR & CLEVELAND						
	Peter Steve Mary David	Chaney Kay Ovens Taylor	c/o Redcar & Cleveland Leisure and Community Heart Ridley Street c/o Redcar & Cleveland Leisure and Community Heart Ridley Street c/o Redcar & Cleveland Leisure and Community Heart Ridley Street c/o Redcar & Cleveland Leisure and Community Heart Ridley Street	REDCAR REDCAR REDCAR REDCAR	TS10 1TD TS10 1TD TS10 4PQ TS10 1TD	Labour Independent Group Liberal Democrat Conservative
STOCKTON ON TEES						
	Jim Andrew Stefan John Mick	Beall Sherris Houghton Gardner Stoker	c/o Municipal Buildings, Church Road c/o Municipal Buildings, Church Road c/o Municipal Buildings, Church Road c/o Municipal Buildings, Church Road c/o Municipal Buildings, Church Road	STOCKTON ON TEES STOCKTON ON TEES STOCKTON ON TEES STOCKTON ON TEES STOCKTON ON TEES	TS18 1LD TS18 1LD TS18 1LD TS18 1LD TS18 1LD TS18 1LD	Labour Conservative Conservative Conservative Labour